Go Live on Facebook – How to Go Live on Facebook with your PC, Android and iPhone – www.facebook.com

Go Live on Facebook – How to Go Live on Facebook with your PC, Android and iPhone – www.facebook.com

Facebook is awesome and the biggest social network in the world, day by day facebook features are been improved, now the latest feature that are making everybody go crazy is Facebook Live. Now you can Go Live on Facebook to express your happy moments with your friends any where you are.

Facebook Live Streaming is awesome in marketing your product or brand. Do you want to organize a meeting or a Webinar? Facebook Live Broadcast is the greatest place to do that. Now People around the world can broadcast live video to Facebook from their desktop, laptop computers and even their mobile device.

You can Go Live on Facebook to lecture your clients about your product or give a live tutorial to audience that subscribed to your guide. I know you would want to Go Live on Facebook right now to explore this great features to launch your brand/product to your audience. Follow the steps below to get started.

How to Go Live on Facebook with your Desktop or Laptop Computers

  • Login to your Facebook Account at www.facebook.com
  • Tap “What’s on your mind?” at the top of your News Feed in your Facebook app.
  • Tap the Live Video icon
  • Click Next to continue. The next screen will show a preview before you go live.
  • Click “Go Live” icon to begin the live broadcast
  • Write a description for your video (optional).
  • Choose an audience for your video, Public, Friends etc.
  • When you are done with your broadcast, tap Finish.

How to Go Live on Facebook with your Android and iPhone

Note: the maximum time limit for a Facebook Live video is 30 minutes.

Go Live on Facebook

During your Facebook Live broadcast, you will be able to see the total number of live viewers, the names of Facebook friends who are watching your live broadcast, and respond in real-time to comments from your audience.

Once you end your live broadcast, the video is automatically saved to your Facebook Timeline just like a normal video. You can then choose to delete the video or keep it on your timeline to that your friends can watch it later.

If during your live broadcast, you find yourself the victim of a troll — or simply do not like a viewer’s comments — you can go ahead and block that viewer from your broadcast. To block a viewer, tap their profile picture next to their comment and tap Block.

Live videos shared by your friends and public figures you follow will show up right in your News Feed. To get a notification when someone you follow goes live with a broadcast, tap the Subscribe button while watching one of their live videos.

www.apkapps.tech
Go Live on Facebook – How to Go Live on Facebook with your PC, Android and iPhone – www.facebook.com

 

Leave a Reply